nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Executive Board

The North Dakota Cancer Coalition Executive Board (comprised of the immediate past chair, chair, vice chair, secretary and treasurer) is responsible for implementing decisions of the members and shall act for the members between meetings. The board will issue final decision authority if the membership cannot come to a decision through consensus, majority rule, or secret ballot. The executive board appoints members to serve on the North Dakota Cancer Coalition Steering Committee and as indicated in the North Dakota Cancer Coalition bylaws.


Current Board Members

Pam Gahr
NDCC Chair
Essentia Health
Fargo, ND

Mallory Koshiol
NDCC Past Chair
Allina Health
St. Paul, MN

Shannon Bacon
NDCC Co-Chair
American Cancer Society
Fargo, ND

NDCC Secretary


NDCC Treasurer