nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Executive Board

The North Dakota Cancer Coalition Executive Board (comprised of the immediate past chair, chair, vice chair, secretary and treasurer) is responsible for implementing decisions of the members and shall act for the members between meetings. The board will issue final decision authority if the membership cannot come to a decision through consensus, majority rule, or secret ballot. The executive board appoints members to serve on the North Dakota Cancer Coalition Steering Committee and as indicated in the North Dakota Cancer Coalition bylaws.


Current Board Members

Stefanie Meyer
NDCC Chair
NDSU  College of Health Professions
Fargo, N.D.

Dr. Leitch
NDCC Past Chair
Sanford Roger Maris
Fargo, N.D.

Mallory Koshiol
NDCC Vice Chair
Sanford Health
Fargo, N.D.

Jolene Keplin
NDCC Secretary
Turtle Mountain Tribal Health
Turtle Mountain, N.D.

Geneal Roth
NDCC Treasurer
North Dakota Health Care Review
Minot, N.D.